March 28th – May 20th, 2013

ArtDontSleep presents The 12 Reasons To Die Tour
Ghostface Killah w/ Adrian Younges’ Venice Dawn
Thursday, March 28, Los Angeles, CA., Mayan Theatre
Saturday, March 30, Online World Wide, Boiler Room
Sunday, March 31, San Louis Obisbo, SLO Brewary
Wednesday, April 3, Fresno, CA., Fulton 55
Thursday, April 4, San Francisco, CA., 1015 Folsom
Friday, April 5, Orangevale, CA., The Boardwalk
Saturday, April 6, Redway, CA., Mateel Community Center
Monday, April 8, NYC, NY. Jimmy Fallon
Tuesday, April 9, Eugene Or., WOW Hall
Wednesday, April 10, Portland, OR., Mississippi Studios
Thursday, April 11, Seattle, WA., Neumos
Friday, April 26, Chicago, IL., The Abbey Pub
Saturday, April 27, St Louis, MO., Cherokee Performing Arts Center
Sunday, April 28, Cleveland Hts, OH., Grog Shop
Tuesday, April 30, Lansing, MI., The Loft 6
Wednesday, May 1, Grand Rapids, MI., The Pyramid Scheme
Thursday, May 2, Bloomington, IN., The Bluebird
Friday, May 3, Columbus, OH. A&R Room
Saturday, May 4, Pittsburgh, PA., Mr. Smalls Theatre
Sunday, May 5, Syracuse, NY., The Westcott Theatre
Thursday, May 9, Boston, MA., The Wilbur
Friday, May 10, New Haven, CT., Toads Place
Saturday, May 11, Providence, RI., The Met
Sunday, May 12th, Philadelphia, PA., The Blockley
Monday, May 13, NYC, NY., Gramercy Theatre
Tuesday, May 14, Baltimore, MD. Soundstage
Thursday, May 16, Caborro, NC., Cats Cradle
Friday, May 17, Asheville, NC. Ashville Music Hall
Saturday, May 18, Atlanta, GA., Terminal West
Sunday May 19, Tampa Bay, FL., The Orpheum
Monday, May 20, New Orleans, LA., House Of Blues

    Join Newsletter
 
Thank you for subscription!